Meet the Frazer Jones Germany Team

Our consultants

I started my career in an Executive Search Business and gained experience across various job functions and industry sectors. Having joined Frazer Jones in 2014, I now specialise in HR Generalist, C&B and Talent Acquisition assignments from mid to senior level in commerce and industry.

Since 2010, I have supported a large number of clients, which regularly includes partnering with market-leading businesses to build out their newly organised HR function in Germany. I have also worked with local and global businesses to appoint a number of Business Partners as well as Talent Acquisition roles within their operations and facilitated the appointment of HR Directors for mid-size and large-scale corporations. My focus is on permanent roles but I can also rely on a strong network of HR interim managers to support project requirements.

Having worked on global as well as Germany based searches, I am well versed in how complex and international HR organisations work and have moved people within and to Germany. My focus is primarily around building talent pools at a mid to senior level and building trusted relationships and partnerships with individuals throughout their career. I tailor my solutions to meet the needs of my clients and leverage the breadth of our global network to find my clients the best fit for their organisation.

I enjoy my free time with my family and I am passionate about travelling the world.

Meet the Frazer Jones Germany Team

Our consultants

Nachdem ich zunächst im Executive Search branchen- und funktionsübergreifend Erfahrung sammelte, wechselte ich 2014 zu Frazer Jones. Ich betreue seitdem unsere Kunden aus dem Handel und der Industrie bei der Besetzung von HR Direktoren, Business Partnern sowie Senior Spezialisten aus den Bereichen C&B und Talent Acquisition.

Seit 2010 unterstütze ich eine Vielzahl meiner Kunden dabei, ihre Personalabteilungen in Deutschland um- oder aufzubauen. Dabei arbeitete ich sowohl mit lokalen als auch globalen Unternehmen zusammen und besetzte neben HR Direktoren vor allem Talent Acquisition Leader. Mein Fokus liegt auf der Direktvermittlung in Festanstellungen. Regelmäßig greife ich aber auch auf ein starkes Netzwerk an Interim Managern zurück, um temporäre Projekte zu unterstützen.

Mein primäres Interesse gilt dem Aufbau langfristiger Kandidaten- und Kundenbeziehungen. Gleichzeitig liegt mein fachlicher Fokus auf dem Aufbau von Talentpools für Senior und Director Level HR Positionen. Durch meine Arbeit in nationalen und globalen Suchmandaten, kenne und verstehe ich die Anforderungen komplexer und internationaler HR Organisationen. Dabei ermöglicht mir das globale Frazer Jones Netzwerk und unsere ausgezeichnete Marktreputation, die besten Kandidaten für unsere Kunden zu finden.

Ich genieße meine Freizeit mit meiner Familie und reise leidenschaftlich gern.

Tobias's Vakanzen